česky english Vítejte, dnes je čtvrtek 19. leden 2017 Přihlásit E-archiv Ukázkové číslo Předplatné Kontakt

Webináře živě / Webinars Life

Common Mistakes by Electronic Design Teams (Part 1)

DfR Solutions

This two-part webinar presents the fundamentals of designing a reliable electronic system and the most common pitfalls encountered by the system designer.

Datum/Date: 19. 1. 2017, 17:00 (CET) | 11:00 AM (EST)


DFMStream Demonstration

Downstream Technologies

At this free webinar you will learn about DFMStream, the new product from DownStream Technologies that provides powerful DFM capabilities in an easy-to- use tool suite. DFMStream bridges the gap between engineering and fabrication, helps save valuable time and reduces new product introduction bottlenecks.

Datum/Date: 24. 1. 2017, 15:00 (CET) | 6:00 AM (PST)


Making Design to Manufacturing Easier, Faster, Better

Electronic design / Arena solutions

Discover, how design and manufacturing engineering teams can take proactive steps to remove short-term pain points and meet long term product objectives.

Datum/Date: 24. 1. 2017, 20:00 (CET) | 2:00 PM (EST) | 11:00 AM (PST)


BluePrint PCB Demonstration Release

Downstream Technologies

Current tools and methodologies for PCB Documentation are essentially workarounds that, rather than automating, in fact create obstacles to quickly producing detailed and accurate PCB documentation.

Datum/Date: 25. 1. 2017, 15:00 (CET) | 6:00 AM (PST)


IoT Insights Using Oscilloscopes

Electronic Design / Keysight Technologies

Learn how to use a fully integrated Mixed Signal Oscilloscope (MSO) to make IoT characterization a lot easier. Discover how embedded serial bus triggering and decode allow you to easily find serial bus errors. Also learn how to gain fast insight into NFC test pass/fail status with a new oscilloscope centric solution.

Datum/Date: 25. 1. 2017, 19:00 (CET) | 1:00 PM (EST)


Common Mistakes by Electronic Design Teams (Part 2)

DfR Solutions

This two-part webinar presents the fundamentals of designing a reliable electronic system and the most common pitfalls encountered by the system designer.

Datum/Date: 26. 1. 2017, 17:00 (CET) | 11:00 AM (EST)


IoT LoRa® Technology Introduction and Solution Testing

Electronic Design / Keysight Technologies

Keysight, as a leading Test & Measurement company, will introduce LoRa Transmitter, Receiver and power consumption test methods.

Datum/Date: 27. 1. 2017, 19:00 (CET) | 1:00 PM (EST) | 10:00 AM (PST)


Making Sense of Wireless Sensor Power Consumption

Keysight Technologies

In this webcast, we will discuss the needs and challenges of analyzing battery drain characteristics of common battery powered wireless sensors.

Datum/Date: 31. 1. 2017, 19:00 (CET) | 1:00 PM (EST) | 10:00 AM (PST)


Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) and DataCenters

Vostock Capital

The principles and architecture of IoT and industry development plans. You will get insights into how IIoT will transform Data Centers industry in the future.

Datum/Date: 7. 2. 2017, 12:00 (CET)


 

Partneři

eipc
LVR
projectik
mcu
mikrozone
pandatron
ep
rotator dole PAPOUCH
logo IMAPS try
epci